808 fotografija

Baltic drift cup goes to Estonia

Ladies and gentlemen – we have a new champion. Before the last round, Kevin Pesur (Estonia) was well ahead of Donatas Macpreikšas – more than 90 points gap.


Kevin’s run in qualification was second best and Estonian automatically advanced to the Top 16 – this was enough to secure the title.

D. Macpreikšas was dropped in the Top 16 but this was enough for second other all, Raivis Alkšārs (Latvia) was third, Gediminas Levickas (Lithuania) – fourth, Valdas Vindžigelskis (Lithuania) – fifth.


Benediktas Čirba (Lithuania) became champion last year, Nikolass Bertans (Latvia) in 2020, Mihkel Norman Tults (Estonia) – 2019, Eriks Ulass (Latvia) – 2018.

Leave a Reply
Previous article

Oman drift championship dates

Next article
Formula Drift

Gushi beats Aasbo in Utah

Related articles:

Tu grįžai!

Registruoti ir prisijungę vartotojai mato daugiau, tad skaityk toliau.

Prisijunk ir matyk daugiau

Esi registruotas vartotojas? Prisijunk.
Jei neturi vartotojo driftas.lt platformoje – ne bėda. Registruokis ir matyk daugiau!

Pamiršai slaptažodį? registruotis

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience and better understand our website's usage. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies under the GDPR. You can control cookie usage through browser settings. Our Privacy Policy has more information. Disabling cookies may limit your access to certain features on our site