Drift Masters 2024 Round 3 Finland Wild Card drivers

Drift Masters has revealed the list of wild cards for their upcoming race in Finland, PowerPark. 9, mainly local pilots have the chance to compete against the full-season participants of Drift Masters.

As some of you guessed, the one and only James Deane has set his sights on our 3rd round in Finland.⁠

⁠After taking the win on his home track and placing himself 5th in the championship standings, James couldn’t resist throwing his hat in the ring for one more round and battle it out again with the rest of the Drift Masters grid.

Niklas Wik – Nissan 350z 🇫🇮

Niko Määttala – Nissan Silvia S15 🇫🇮

Tobiasz Puscian – BMW E92 🇵🇱

Kristiina Aalto – BMW E36 🇫🇮

Ojatalo Toni Johannes – BMW E92 🇫🇮

Mårten Stångberg – Mercedes CLK 🇸🇪

Kevin Brunberg – Volvo 945 🇸🇪

Jarkko Jyhlä – Toyota  Chaser JZX100 🇫🇮

Ville Kaukonen – Nissan Silvia S14 🇫🇮

Will some of the wild cards shake things up this weekend in PowerPark? Find it out on the Drift Masters and Red Bull TV channels on the 5th and 6th of July!

Leave a Reply
Previous article

Drift Masters Ireland - Oliver Randalu

Next article

Win James Deane's car

Related articles:

Tu grįžai!

Registruoti ir prisijungę vartotojai mato daugiau, tad skaityk toliau.

Prisijunk ir matyk daugiau

Esi registruotas vartotojas? Prisijunk.
Jei neturi vartotojo driftas.lt platformoje – ne bėda. Registruokis ir matyk daugiau!

Pamiršai slaptažodį? registruotis

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience and better understand our website's usage. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies under the GDPR. You can control cookie usage through browser settings. Our Privacy Policy has more information. Disabling cookies may limit your access to certain features on our site