Drift Masters accounted wildcard for Round 3

Organizers of the Drift Masters European Championship just announced the wildcard owners for Round 3 in Finland. Welcome – Krisse Aalto, Dennis Häggblom, Sami Pajari, Jim Olofsson, Ville Kaukonen, Juha Koskiniemi, Jonathan Hast, Jarkko Jylhä, Toni Ojatalo, Nikolass Bertāns.

As always, we’ve got a list of 10 incredible wildcard drivers that will be joining us for our next DMEC 2023 Round, so here is the list of who you’ll be able to see joining our 50-strong roster on July 7th & 8th.

Drift Masters

Leave a Reply
Previous article

Wiecek's story about Round 2 in Sweden

Next article

James Deane's emotions from Gatebil

Related articles:

Tu grįžai!

Registruoti ir prisijungę vartotojai mato daugiau, tad skaityk toliau.

Prisijunk ir matyk daugiau

Esi registruotas vartotojas? Prisijunk.
Jei neturi vartotojo driftas.lt platformoje – ne bėda. Registruokis ir matyk daugiau!

Pamiršai slaptažodį? registruotis

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience and better understand our website's usage. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies under the GDPR. You can control cookie usage through browser settings. Our Privacy Policy has more information. Disabling cookies may limit your access to certain features on our site