Drift Bulletin

Drift Masters announced the first drivers

The Drift Masters Grand Prix organizers have officially announced the first ten drivers participating in the highly anticipated 2024 drift season.

Fionn Roche from Ireland, Nasser Alharbali representing El Salvador and Piotr Kozlowski from Poland will join the championship.

The next ten drivers will be announced on the 12th of March.

We’re kicking off the first day of our 2024 driver grid reveal with some very exciting contenders, including previous Drift Masters champions as well as some entirely new faces to the Drift Masters family like Fionn Roche from Ireland and @Nasser Alharbali representing El Salvador!

Drift Masters
Leave a Reply
Previous article

Conor Falvey and Ryusei Akiba will join Drift Masters

Next article

Conor Shanahan has registered to compete in the FD season!

Related articles:

Tu grįžai!

Registruoti ir prisijungę vartotojai mato daugiau, tad skaityk toliau.

Prisijunk ir matyk daugiau

Esi registruotas vartotojas? Prisijunk.
Jei neturi vartotojo driftas.lt platformoje – ne bėda. Registruokis ir matyk daugiau!

Pamiršai slaptažodį? registruotis

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience and better understand our website's usage. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies under the GDPR. You can control cookie usage through browser settings. Our Privacy Policy has more information. Disabling cookies may limit your access to certain features on our site