Drift Masters Ireland – wildcards

Get ready for some exciting news! Drift Masters has just unveiled a fantastic lineup of drivers for our Irish event this year!

We’re thrilled to announce that James Deane, Tomas Kiely, Kevin Quinn, Alan Hynes, Steven McConnell, Ruben Bolanos, Victor Joensuu, and Chris Brady will be joining us at Mondello Park for an action-packed weekend on June 15th & 16th.

It will be a fantastic mix of familiar faces and new talents, and these wildcards are all set to bring some serious excitement to our second round!

Leave a Reply
Previous article

Drift Masters 2024 Round 1 Spain - Behind The Scenes

Next article

163 registered drivers for Drift Kings round 2

Related articles:

Tu grįžai!

Registruoti ir prisijungę vartotojai mato daugiau, tad skaityk toliau.

Prisijunk ir matyk daugiau

Esi registruotas vartotojas? Prisijunk.
Jei neturi vartotojo driftas.lt platformoje – ne bėda. Registruokis ir matyk daugiau!

Pamiršai slaptažodį? registruotis

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience and better understand our website's usage. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies under the GDPR. You can control cookie usage through browser settings. Our Privacy Policy has more information. Disabling cookies may limit your access to certain features on our site