Deane scores 99 and wins Oman qualification! (tandem table, standings)

Welcome to the second round of the Oman International Drift Championship. The qualification will start at 7:15 PM (GMT +4), and the tandem battles tomorrow at 4:15 PM.

James Deane leads the championship, followed by Juha Rintanen and Edgars Krogers.

Check the updated standings.

Top 10 after run 1

1James Deane94
2Ahmad Daham93.7
3Nasser Al Harbali92.3
4Riyadh Mabsali89.3
5Nikolas Bertāns 88.7
6Andreas Lilja88
7Benediktas Čirba86
8Ali Al Balushi84.7
9Ahmed Al Amri84.3
10Edgars Krogeris84

Run 1

Damir Idiyatulin – safe run and 82.3 points on the board. New leader Andreas Lilja – 88.

NikNak moves to the top – 88.7 points! Benediktas Čirba gets 86, and he’s third at the moment.

Riyadh Mabsali scores 89.3 and moves to the top of the list! It’s getting hot – Ahmad Daham gets 93.7! Al Harbali moves to second – 92.3.

Sebastian Fontijn – huge mistake and 0 for the Dutch driver. Juha Rintanen hits the wall in front of the car.

Run 2

Haitham Al Hadidy joins the 90-point club – 93.3! Čirba improves to 87.3.

Ahmad Daham moves to the top as he scores 95.3! James performs an insane run – 99!

#DrifterRun 1Run 2Best
1James Deane949999.0
2Ahmad Daham93.795.395.3
3Haitham Al Hadidy8293.393.3
4Nasser Al Harbali92.39092.3
5Riyadh Mabsali89.379.989.3
6Nikolas Bertāns 88.77888.7
7Andreas Lilja887588.0
8Hazaa Al Hosani7987.787.7
9Benediktas Čirba8687.387.3
10Ahmed Al Amri84.386.386.3
11Tariq Ali Shaihani74.38686.0
12Ali Maksheed 7485.385.3
13Ali Al Balushi84.769.784.7
14Edgars Krogeris8456.384.0
15Chris Brady83.372.383.3
16Damir Idiyatulin82.38282.3
17Denis Migal 73.380.3280.3
18Samer Sabeh80.3161.380.3
19Sebastian Fontijn 180.380.3
20Clint van Oort7679.779.7
21Mohamed Chehab73.777.377.3
22Ali Al Shaihani54.372.772.7
23Robert Babagulian71.7171.7
24Hussein Messelmani697070.0
25Zai Bullzai7063.770.0
26Linus Joensuu52.768.768.7
27Victor Joensuu 68168.0
28Salem Al Saraf16767.0
29Fahad Al Jadei66.752.366.7
30Juha Rintanen163.763.7
31Ihab Falah160.360.3
32Khalifa Al Falasi53.357.757.7
33Hamzah Naamnah56.749.756.7
34Waqqas Al Balushi50.727.350.7
35Zahir Al Shagsi44.324.744.3
36Anson Tan Tradveller31.7131.7
37Daniel Magsumov111.711.7
38Jason Lim111.0
39Han Bin111.0
40Sultan Al Balushi111.0
41Nasser Al Mutairi111.0
42Mohammad Khoursheed111.0

Would you like to use our tandem table in your championship? Reach out to us via email (info[@] or message us on Facebook or Instagram. We have other products coming soon!

Would you like to support our project? Don’t hesitate to get in touch with us via email to learn more about our advertising options, or consider making a donation through PayPal (!

Leave a Reply
Previous article

OIDC round 1: up's & down's

Next article

Oman round 2 - Daham wins as Deane couldn't fix his car for the final.

Related articles:
More →

Oman Round 3 review

The Oman International Drift Championship has ended, and Grinya shares all the surprises from his visit to Muscat…

Tu grįžai!

Registruoti ir prisijungę vartotojai mato daugiau, tad skaityk toliau.

Prisijunk ir matyk daugiau

Esi registruotas vartotojas? Prisijunk.
Jei neturi vartotojo platformoje – ne bėda. Registruokis ir matyk daugiau!

Pamiršai slaptažodį? registruotis

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience and better understand our website's usage. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies under the GDPR. You can control cookie usage through browser settings. Our Privacy Policy has more information. Disabling cookies may limit your access to certain features on our site