Wildcard drivers for the Drift Masters Ireland

Drift Masters European Championship has announced the list of wildcard drivers for the first round in Ireland!

Dvam_Keturi media photo

James Deane, Duane McKeever, Darren McNamara, Kevin Quin, Tomas Falvey, Alan Delaney, Alan Hynes, Fionn Roche, Gary Dunne and Lee Scott will join the grid in Mondello Park.

More about the event.

Leave a Reply
Previous article

The Outerzone podcast with Ryan Tuerck

Next article

Baggsy reveals his new workshop

Related articles:

Tu grįžai!

Registruoti ir prisijungę vartotojai mato daugiau, tad skaityk toliau.

Prisijunk ir matyk daugiau

Esi registruotas vartotojas? Prisijunk.
Jei neturi vartotojo driftas.lt platformoje – ne bėda. Registruokis ir matyk daugiau!

Pamiršai slaptažodį? registruotis

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience and better understand our website's usage. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies under the GDPR. You can control cookie usage through browser settings. Our Privacy Policy has more information. Disabling cookies may limit your access to certain features on our site