Dustin Bents

Conor Shanahan will join the FD

Formula Drift has released the list of 44 drivers for the 2024 season. The biggest surprise here is 2023 Drift Masters champion Conor Shanahan. Steve Baggsy also joins the list.

Ben Hobson and Dimitry Brutskiy are moving from the Prospec championship.

More info is coming soon!

Leave a Reply
Previous article
Dustin Bents

IRON DRIFT KING reveals plans - no qualification and free tyres!

Next article

Formula Drift rumours

Related articles:

Tu grįžai!

Registruoti ir prisijungę vartotojai mato daugiau, tad skaityk toliau.

Prisijunk ir matyk daugiau

Esi registruotas vartotojas? Prisijunk.
Jei neturi vartotojo driftas.lt platformoje – ne bėda. Registruokis ir matyk daugiau!

Pamiršai slaptažodį? registruotis

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience and better understand our website's usage. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies under the GDPR. You can control cookie usage through browser settings. Our Privacy Policy has more information. Disabling cookies may limit your access to certain features on our site